Kontakt Redaktion

Kontakt Redaktion

Verlagshaus

Curslacker Neuer Deich 50
21029 Hamburg-Bergedorf
Telefon 040 - 725 66 211
Fax 040 - 725 66 219
redaktion@bergedorfer-zeitung.de

Redaktionsleitung

Wolfgang Rath (Chefredakteur), Telefon 040 - 725 66 211
Andre Herbst, Telefon 040 - 725 66 213
Monika Witt, Telefon 040 - 725 66 214
redaktion@bergedorfer-zeitung.de

Bergedorf

Ulf-Peter Busse, Telefon 040 - 725 66 232
Anne K. Strickstrock, Telefon 040 - 725 66 228
Christina Rückert, Telefon 040 - 725 66 229
Thomas Voigt, Telefon 040 - 725 66 239
Tim Schreiber, Telefon 040 - 725 66 221
bergedorf@bergedorfer-zeitung.de

Vier- und Marschlande

Wiebke Schwirten, Telefon 040 - 725 66 231
Thomas Heyen, Telefon 040 - 725 66 215
Lena Diekmann, Telefon 040 - 725 66 224
vierlande@bergedorfer-zeitung.de

Reinbek

Susanne Holz, Telefon 040 - 725 66 225
Anne Müller, Telefon 040 - 725 66 233
reinbek@bergedorfer-zeitung.de

Glinde

Susanne Tamm, Telefon 040 - 725 66 234
Undine Gerullis, Telefon 040 - 725 66 227
glinde@bergedorfer-zeitung.de

Geesthacht

Bergedorfer Straße 39
21502 Geesthacht
Telefon 0 41 52 - 838 80
Fax 0 41 52 - 83 88 10
geesthacht@bergedorfer-zeitung.de
Freya M. Baier, Telefon 0 41 52 - 83 88 23
Wiebke Jürgensen, Telefon 0 41 52 - 83 88 25
Gerrit Pfennig, Telefon 0 41 52 - 83 88 24

Lauenburg

Alte Wache 13
21481 Lauenburg
Fax 0 41 53 - 52 00 18
lauenburg@bergedorfer-zeitung.de
Karin Lohmeier, Telefon 0 41 53 - 544 03
Elke Richel, Telefon 0 41 53 - 52 00 17

Schwarzenbek

Lauenburger Straße 1
21493 Schwarzenbek
Fax 0 41 51 - 89 53 25
schwarzenbek@bergedorfer-zeitung.de
Stefan Huhndorf, Telefon 0 41 51 - 73 73
Marcus Jürgensen, Telefon 0 41 51 - 73 73

Lokalsport

Volker Gast, Telefon 040 - 725 66 216
Olaf Lüttke, Telefon 040 - 725 66 218
Dirk Schulz, Telefon 040 - 725 66 217
sport@bergedorfer-zeitung.de

Online

Telefon 040 - 725 66 248
redaktion@bergedorfer-zeitung.de

Wochenblatt

Matthias Reitenbach, Telefon 040 - 725 66 235
Franziska Klotz, Telefon 040 - 725 66 237
Janette Keber, Telefon 040 - 725 66 238
Dirk Palapies, Telefon 040 - 725 66 268
Peter Löbenbrück, Telefon 040 - 725 66 236
wb@bergedorfer-zeitung.de